Home > Uncategorized > Day 1.

Day 1.

Breakfast
1 wholemeal prune bun
1 cup chinese tea
1 cup yoghurt

Snack
mamee snack – kill me. i want to die. i couldn’t resist myself.

Lunch

beef ball soup
rice
omelette
cabbage
1 watermelon
1 orange

ok. lunch was like totally oily cos of the omelette and cabbage. i shall just stick to soup and rice next time.

snack
many many sultana crackers – kill me again. so much carbo for what. training cancelled some more.
chinese tea

dinner
caesar’s salad w grilled chicken and dressing on the side.
yums.

water intake
1 litre of water – tis is BAD. i usually drink 3 litres.

NO WONDER I’M CONSTIPATED.

AIM for TUESDAY:
– drink at least 3 L water
– up intake of fruits and veggie. (shall bring muesli mix to work. bought a whole load of rabbit fodder from Cold Storage.)
– psyllium husk + prune juice (usually does the trick but i might evacuate my whole bowel if i overdo it.)
– low carbs

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Anonymous
    September 3, 2007 at 4:05 pm

    i am sitting at my table eating Royce chocolates that my students gave me for Teachers’ Day. Yum yum.

  2. atolls
    September 3, 2007 at 4:15 pm

    you know…ANY form of food doesn’t entice me right now. i just think of the colon cleansing remnants and i think “my tummy contains all that crap”.

  3. Anonymous
    September 3, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    I have many many boxes of Rocher. you want? free one.

  4. Anonymous
    September 4, 2007 at 3:24 am

    Just stick to soupy stuff and veg options and youll be fine. Dont need all the husk and stuff. Waste money

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

