Home > Uncategorized > Day 3 – MORNING

Day 3 – MORNING

It is 8.10am. I really should be getting to work now but i’m actually at home.
I was sharing with my colleague the other day that I actually get to work faster AND on time when i leave home later than i usually do. That was the day i left my house at 8.30am and reached work at 8.55am.
A whopping 25 minutes record for The Journey to The West!

I have done 17 sketches of a lion head in 2 days. 12 hours – 17 sketches. At 6pm last evening, I was going blind. At 1.30am this morning, I saw lions in my head before drifting off to sleep. Thank God no dreams yet. They say that if you fall asleep within 5 minutes of your head touching the pillow, it means that you’re really REALLY tired. i guess i was. That happens to me after lunch too when i ingest too much carbs.

BYE BYE CARBOS! YOU SUCK!

i really should wake up earlier, get ready for work, and have some ‘ME’ time before going to work.

A mug of warm water with lemon juice and Missy Higgins seems to be starting this morning pretty well.

Off to work. More lions to fight. and i mean this in the literal sense.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Belly
    September 5, 2007 at 2:03 am

    Carbos rock. I had 2 digestive biscuits, 1 gingersnap and chocolate soya milk for breakfast yum yum. These days I’m always late for work cos I have to pet my attention whore of a cat and pick out cat poo from the sand box. Hur hur.

    Good luck with the lions!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

