Home > Uncategorized > Its all about focus, baby.

Its all about focus, baby.

Head Down, Straight Ahead.

‘Head down’ means I’m unbothered by what the others are doing.
It means I’m personally doing the best I can on my pathway.
It means I’m not anxious about what others are thinking.
It means I’m pre-occupied with what I’m doing not what others are doing.

‘Straight ahead’ means I stick to my course.
I don’t keep changing when it doesn’t work the way like I thought it would.
I remain undistracted from tempting turn offs in the road.

Head Down, Straight Ahead!

Stick to the plan.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

