Home > GMAT > Thoughts

Thoughts

It’s been quite some time since I last blogged.
The exam is in 8 weeks and I’ve been slacking off studying for the past 4 wks.

Recently I’ve been wondering whether an MBA is really worth the money. What do I want to do with it. Right now do I want to learn something specific? A Skill? New knowledge? What do I want? Will the MBA really give me something worth all that money? OR will going to China to rough it out teach me more than an MBA in an American business school can ever teach me?

Right now I’m having 2nd thoughts on the MBA. Options are still being kept open. The fam is ok with it. One concrete offer is in the works though. Now it’s up to me if I want to accept it.

Chasing a new medical project now. Its interesting but the research I need to do is making me wonder if I’ve bitten off more than I can chew.

Categories: GMAT Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

