Home > Workout > A new high

A new high

HIIT best done on these for low impact

HIIT best done on these for low impact

Found out today that I should not look at overall weight.

Rather, looking at fat mass is a more accurate counter. Looking back, I think about 4-5kg of fat mass has been cut off. Woot.

I’ve been slacking for abt 4 weeks. Its back to the grind again. Weights session killed tonight. Body shock.

Cybex rocks. 30 minutes of HIITs and I was dying.

Read that 30 minutes of intervals is the max one should go. Switched to the other machine after. Shiok. I think I prefer HIITs. My system is more accustomed to them lung bursting activities.

Categories: Workout
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

