Day 3

The road to something good is always hard…especially the first week of rehab.

Being at home for 3 days 24/7 is hard work. I don’t know hopeople think that being on long medical leave is shiok. How is coughing out green phlegm good? How is being on crutches nursing a newly operate knee good?

No. I don’t think so. I’d rather be in the office right now.

Watching TV everyday is a chore. I need to think of new things to do.

Maybe propping my crutches across two surfaces and trying to cross it on one leg will be my new goal for this long period!

On another note, social experiment 2009 is in the works. I have an ally. We might do it soon.

Categories: Nutrition, The New Knee.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

