Home > Uncategorized > Post Op Week Dunno what. its 5.5 months.

Post Op Week Dunno what. its 5.5 months.

Right now i can’t feel my ass, my hamstrings, my quads and my calves.

Oh and the blisters and sore toe.

But it still feels awesome to feel the ground beneath my feet and the wind in my face and the sweat pouring out of my pores like a waterfall.

What makes it even better is having my mouth dry up and feel my heart pounding so hard that i feel like throwing up.

Then I think, the past few months of hard work in rehab has all been worth it.

No time for slacking off.

Feels damn good to be able to run again.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

